All plans include

  • Multiple
    Accounts
  • Cost
    Analysis
  • Inventory
    Monitoring
  • Advanced
    Alerts
  • EC2
    Scheduler
  • Certified
    Support
  • Advanced
    Reporting
  • Intuitive
    Dashboard
  • Risk Free
    Trial
  • Secure
    Access
  • Regular
    Add-ons

Enter your Estimated monthly AWS Billing amount $

Estimated Bitcanopy Pricing $

/mo. Billed Annually

AWS Billing

Bitcanopy Plans

  • Free
  • Start
  • Grow
  • Establish
  • Expand
  • ENTERPRISE
  • $250
  • $5,000
  • $20,000
  • $50,000
  • $100,000
 
$250+
$5,000+
$20,000+
$50,000+
$100,000+
$0/mo.
   
Annual Billing $50/mo.
$65 Monthly

*Additional billing

1% 1.25%
Annual Billing $180/mo.
$225 Monthly
0.9% 1.125%
Annual Billing $425/mo.
$550 Monthly
0.85% 1.0625%
Annual Billing $800/mo.
$1000 Monthly
0.8% 1%
Custom Pricing
From 0.8% AWS Billing

*Additional billing percentage of AWS billing when opted for annual plan and monthly plan respectively.

  • *AWS cost is not included on the packages
  • Free $0 /mo.

  • Start $50 /mo.

  • Grow $180 /mo.

  • Establish $425 /mo.

  • Expand $800 /mo.

  • ENTERPRISE

Products and Features

  •  
  •  
  • Multiple Accounts
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Multiple users with rights management
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Scheduler
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Assets
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Insights
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • SmartSpend
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Planner
  •  
  •  

Support

  • Email
  • Email, phone, live screen sharing
  •  
  •  
  • Support agent
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Setup/onboarding assistance
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Thorough documentation with screenshots
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Best practices periodic training
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • One-to-one account review
  •  
  •  

FAQs

The billing is calculated based on your monthly AWS spending. If your monthly AWS spending is less than the threshold of the selected plan, you will be charged the selected plan amount. If your previous month’s AWS spending is higher than the threshold of your selected plan, then additional billing will be charged. Additional billing is calculated based on the difference from threshold multiplied by the percentage of your selected plan.

Your billing statement will include your current month’s monthly plan amount and your previous month’s additional billing amount, if incurred. If you have opted for annual billing plan, then only additional billing will be charged until your new annual billing plan amount is due or you change your plan to the higher threshold.

For example, if you have opted for Grow plan (which monthly billing threshold of $ 20,000), there are a few scenarios here:

  1. You have opted for annual billing:
    • Your past month AWS bill is $ 18,600 (<20,000), your statement will be $ 0.
    • Your past month AWS bill is $ 33,690 (13,690 more than 20,000), you will be charged $123 (0.9% of 13,690) for additional billing for that month.
  2. You have opted for monthly billing:
    • Your past month AWS bill is $ 18,600 (<20,000), your statement will be $225.
    • Your past month AWS bill is $ 33,690 (13,690 more than 20,000), you will be charged $ 154 (1.125% of 13,690) for additional billing for that month and $ 225 for monthly billing totaling to $379.

Billing cycle starts on 1st of each month. If you subscribe or update your plan in the middle of the month, you will be charged for remaining days for that month (calculated based on plan amount divided by 30 and multiplied by the number of remaining days for that month) and the next month’s or next year’s amount. The daily rate will be determined by considering the monthly rate of annual billing or monthly billing, whichever you have opted for.

Yes, certainly. You are free to upgrade or downgrade your plan at any time. If you upgrade your plan, then the credit of the unused amount of previous payment will be applied towards your next payment. This is true for the annual billing plan as well. At this point, we are not able to offer credit or refund, if you downgrade the plan. Ideally, a downgrade will take effect once the term of your current plan is ended.

Alternatively, BitCanopy provides an option to select feature. If opted for, it automatically upgrades your plan to maximize the benefits.

We'll remind you about the end of your trial twice, i.e., seven days and two days prior to the auto-renewal via email. You will need to enter credit card information to avoid usage interruption after the trial ends. Even if you miss the payment for next 14 days after the trial period ends, your data will be safe, and you can regain the access. After that, your account will be archived. You can contact us in future to reinstate the same account again.

You can always change the plan in the middle of an annual billing cycle. If you upgrade your plan, then the credit of the unused amount of previous payment will be applied towards your next payment. If you change the plan to lower threshold, a downgrade will take effect once the term of your current plan is ended.

Bitcanopy provides an option to users to opt for SelfTuning billing feature. A unique feature, if opted for, allows you to automatically change your plan to a higher one that maximizes your investment. For each plan, once your billing is above the certain limit, you will spend less if you opt for next available plan with a lower percentage on total billing. This is where SelfTuning will help you to save money. For example, if you have opted/subscribed for Grow plan, once your billing is more than 47,225 then it’s advantageous to opt for next plan. SelfTuning will automatically move you to next plan to maximize your saving. You can enable or disable SelfTuning within your account settings.

BitCanopy application uses negligible AWS resources of the customer AWS account. Specifically, Bitcanopy uses AWS APIs and CloudWatch metrics, which are subject to less than 0.1% of your AWS monthly spend.

If you cancel your paid plan, your account will be disabled. None of your company data will be affected. If you re-subscribe within 30 days of cancellation, you'll find everything just how you left it. After that, your account will be archived. You can contact us in future to reinstate the same account again.